Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Connexion
Enregistrement
JOINDRE
fr

Courtier mondial

MIEUX NOUS CONNAÎTRE

Leader mondial des courtiers depuis 2016

AnyTrades est établi par un groupe expérimenté de tradeurs Forex professionnels, de développeurs de logiciels et d’experts financiers pour fournir aux investisseurs du monde entier des services financiers de qualité supérieure. Notre société de courtage Forex unique propose une large gamme d’options de trading, de plateformes et de stratégies aux investisseurs qui souhaitent réussir sur le marché des changes excitant et en pleine expansion d’aujourd’hui.

Nous avons identifié et mis en œuvre les meilleures conditions de trading qui sont essentielles pour vous : nous fournissons une variété d’outils de trading à votre avantage, offrons les dernières plateformes de trading pour assurer la mise en œuvre de votre stratégie et fournissons un support multilingue 24/5 adapté à vos besoins.

Un leader CFD global

AnyTrades propose des contrats de différence (CFD) sur 5 classes de biens différentes : Forex, Actions, Indices, Futures, Commodities. Nous offrons à nos clients un accès à des liquidités de premier plan et une exécution ultra-rapide des transactions.

Sécurité

En tant que fervents adeptes de la transparence, nous établissons des normes de sécurité les plus élevées pour les fonds de nos clients. Pour cette raison, les fonds des clients sont conservés dans les grandes banques internationales et sont entièrement séparés des fonds propres de l’entreprise.

Year Established
Products
Team Size
Clients

Valeurs fondamentales

Les valeurs fondamentales de AnyTrades définissent notre relation avec nos clients et partenaires et guident chaque décision que nous prenons.

Le service client avant tout
Toujours en quête d’innover
Équité et intégrité

Depuis notre création, AnyTrades s’est développé avec succès dans le monde entier pour servir nos clients dans plus de 120 pays – et nous continuons de croître.

COMMENCEZ A TRADER

Notre reconnaissance

AnyTrades a été reconnu comme l’un des principaux courtiers commerciaux au monde avec l’une des plateformes de trading personnalisées les plus fiables au monde.

Etabli en
Prix
Clients

Pourquoi nous?

Le succès de AnyTrades repose sur l’unicité, la simplicité, la satisfaction du client et la poursuite constante des normes de qualité les plus élevées. Lorsque vous créez un compte chez nous, vous choisissez un courtier pleinement investi dans votre réussite et votre développement en tant que tradeur. Notre objectif est de vous fournir tous les outils et informations dont vous avez besoin pour atteindre vos objectifs à chaque fois que vous tradez.

Licence

AnyTrades © est autorisé, licencié et réglementé par le VFSC (Numéro d’enregistrement : 14691). En tant qu’entité réglementée, nous sommes obligés de collecter certains documents pour vérifier les comptes des commerçants. Toutes les informations personnelles sont traitées avec beaucoup de soin et conformément aux lois internationales sur les finances et l’argent.

Tradez en sécurité maintenant

COMMENCEZ A TRADER

Contexte


En quelques années à peine, AnyTrades s’est considérablement développé, avec 40 000 clients enregistrés dans le monde exécutant plus d’un million de transactions par mois. Que vous soyez un tradeur expérimenté ou un novice, notre plateforme et notre service de trading adaptable vous offrent le juste équilibre de simplicité.

AnyTrades a créé l’environnement commercial optimal pour tous les types de tradeurs. Notre large portefeuil comprend une gamme complète d’instruments de trading, y compris le Forex, les actions, les matières premières et les indices.

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound
Connexion
Enregistrement

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
log in
sign-up
join now
en
| Broker
| Broker
KNOW US BETTER

Global Broker Leader Since 2016

AnyTrades is established by an experienced group of professional Forex traders, Software developers and financial experts to provide investors from around the world with leading financial services. Our unique Forex brokerage company provides a wide range of trading options, platforms, and strategies for investors who want to succeed in today’s exciting and rapidly expanding Foreign Exchange Market. 

We have identified and implemented the best trading conditions that are essential for you: we provide a variety of trading tools for your advantage, offer the latest trading platforms to ensure your strategy implementation, and provide a 24/5 multilingual support tailored to your needs.

A global CFD leader

AnyTrades offers Contracts for Difference (CFDs) on 5 different asset classes: Forex, Shares, Indices, Futures, Commodities. We provide our clients with access to top-tier liquidity and super fast trade execution.

Safety

As a strong proponent of transparency, we establish the highest standards of safety for our clients’ funds. For this reason, client funds are kept in major international banks and are fully segregated from the company’s own funds.

Year Established
Products
Team Size
Clients

Our Core Values

AnyTrades core values define our relationship with our customers and partners and guide every decision that we make. 

Customer Service Above All Else
Always striving to Innovate
Fairness and Integrity

Ever since our establishment, AnyTrades has successfully expanded worldwide to serve our clients in more than 120 countries – and we are still growing.

start trading

Our Recognition

AnyTrades has been recognized as one of the world’s leading trading brokers with one of most reliable custom trading platforms in the world.

Established In
Platform Awards
Clients

Why us?

Anytrades’s success is built on uniqueness, simplicity, client satisfaction, and the constant pursuit of the highest quality standards. When you create an account with us you are choosing a broker who is fully invested in your success and development as a trader. We aim to provide you all the tools and information you need to achieve your goals every time you trade.

License

AnyTrades © is authorised, licensed and regulated by the VFSC (Registration N: 14691). As a regulated entity we are obliged to collect certain documents to verify traders’ accounts. All personal information is treated extremely carefully and in accordance with international financial and money laundry laws.

Trade securely now

start trading

Background


Just in a few short years, AnyTrades has expanded enormously, with 40 000 registered customers globally executing more than one million trades a month. Whether you are an experienced trader or a novice, our adaptable trading platform and service provides you with the right balance of simplicity.

AnyTrades has created the optimal trading environment for all kind of traders. Our wide scope includes a full spectrum of trading instruments including Forex, stocks, commodities and indices.

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound
Log IN
register