Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
EINLOGGEN
ANMELDEN
beitreten
de

Globaler Broker

| Broker
LERNEN SIE UNS BESSER KENNEN

Global Broker Leader seit 2016

AnyTrades wurde von einer Gruppe von professionellen und erfahrenen Forex-Tradern, Software-Entwicklern und Finanzexperten gegründet, um Investoren aus der ganzen Welt führende Finanzdienstleistungen anzubieten. Unser einzigartiges Forex-Broker-Unternehmen bietet eine breite Palette von Tradingoptionen, -plattformen und -strategien für Anleger, die im heutigen aufregenden und schnell wachsenden Devisenmarkt erfolgreich sein möchten.

Wir haben die besten Tradingbedingungen, die für Sie von Bedeutung sind, identifiziert und implementiert: Wir stellen eine Vielzahl von Tradinginstrumenten zu Ihrem Vorteil zur Verfügung, bieten die neuesten Tradingplattformen, um Ihre Strategieumsetzung sicherzustellen, und einen mehrsprachigen 24/5-Kundendienst, der auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist.

Globaler CFD-Marktleader

AnyTrades bietet CFDs (Differenzkontrakte) für 5 verschiedene Anlageklassen an: Forex, Aktien, Indizes, Futures, Rohstoffe. Wir bieten unseren Kunden Zugang zu erstklassiger Liquidität und superschneller Tradeabwicklung.

Sicherheit

Als starker Befürworter von Transparenz stellen wir höchste Sicherheitsstandards für die Geldmittel unserer Kunden auf. Aus diesem Grund werden Kundenmittel bei großen internationalen Banken aufbewahrt und sind vollständig von den Eigenmitteln des Unternehmens getrennt.

Year Established
Products
Team Size
Clients

Unsere Grundwerte

Die AnyTrades Grundwerte definieren unsere Beziehung zu unseren Kunden und Partnern und sind für jede Entscheidung, die wir treffen, führend.

Kundenservice an erster Stelle
Immer nach Innovation streben
Fairness und Integrität

Seit unserer Gründung ist AnyTrades weltweit erfolgreich gewachsen, um unseren Kunden in mehr als 120 Ländern zu dienen – und wir wachsen weiter.

TRADING STARTEN

Unsere Anerkennung

AnyTrades wurde als einer der weltweit führenden Tradingbroker mit einer der zuverlässigsten benutzerdefinierten Tradingplattformen der Welt anerkannt.

Gegründet
Plattform-Auszeichnungen
Kunden

Warum wir?

Der Erfolg von Anytrades basiert auf Einzigartigkeit, Einfachheit, Kundenzufriedenheit und dem ständigen Streben nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards. Wenn Sie ein Konto bei uns eröffnen, wählen Sie einen Broker, der voll und ganz in Ihren Erfolg und Ihre Entwicklung als Trader investiert. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen alle Tools und Informationen, die Sie benötigen, zur Verfügung zu stellen, um Ihre Ziele bei jedem Trade zu erreichen.

Lizenz

AnyTrades © ist von der VFSC autorisiert, lizenziert und reguliert (Registrationsnummer: 14691). Als reguliertes Unternehmen sind wir verpflichtet, bestimmte Dokumente zu sammeln, um die Konten der Trader zu verifizieren. Alle persönlichen Daten werden äußerst sorgfältig und in Übereinstimmung mit den internationalen Finanz- und Anti-Geldwäschegesetzen behandelt.

Traden Sie jetzt sicher

TRADING STARTEN

Hintergrund


In nur wenigen Jahren ist AnyTrades enorm gewachsen. 40 000 registrierte Kunden führen weltweit mehr als eine Million Trades pro Monat aus. Ob Sie ein erfahrener Trader oder ein Einsteiger sind, unsere anpassungsfähigen Tradingplattform und Service bieten Ihnen das richtige Gleichgewicht der Einfachheit.

AnyTrades hat das optimale Tradingumfeld für alle Arten von Tradern geschaffen. Unser breites Angebot umfasst ein vollständiges Spektrum an Tradinginstrumenten, einschließlich Forex, Aktien, Rohstoffen und Indizes.

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound
EINLOGGEN
ANMELDEN

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
log in
sign-up
join now
en
| Broker
| Broker
KNOW US BETTER

Global Broker Leader Since 2016

AnyTrades is established by an experienced group of professional Forex traders, Software developers and financial experts to provide investors from around the world with leading financial services. Our unique Forex brokerage company provides a wide range of trading options, platforms, and strategies for investors who want to succeed in today’s exciting and rapidly expanding Foreign Exchange Market. 

We have identified and implemented the best trading conditions that are essential for you: we provide a variety of trading tools for your advantage, offer the latest trading platforms to ensure your strategy implementation, and provide a 24/5 multilingual support tailored to your needs.

A global CFD leader

AnyTrades offers Contracts for Difference (CFDs) on 5 different asset classes: Forex, Shares, Indices, Futures, Commodities. We provide our clients with access to top-tier liquidity and super fast trade execution.

Safety

As a strong proponent of transparency, we establish the highest standards of safety for our clients’ funds. For this reason, client funds are kept in major international banks and are fully segregated from the company’s own funds.

Year Established
Products
Team Size
Clients

Our Core Values

AnyTrades core values define our relationship with our customers and partners and guide every decision that we make. 

Customer Service Above All Else
Always striving to Innovate
Fairness and Integrity

Ever since our establishment, AnyTrades has successfully expanded worldwide to serve our clients in more than 120 countries – and we are still growing.

start trading

Our Recognition

AnyTrades has been recognized as one of the world’s leading trading brokers with one of most reliable custom trading platforms in the world.

Established In
Platform Awards
Clients

Why us?

Anytrades’s success is built on uniqueness, simplicity, client satisfaction, and the constant pursuit of the highest quality standards. When you create an account with us you are choosing a broker who is fully invested in your success and development as a trader. We aim to provide you all the tools and information you need to achieve your goals every time you trade.

License

AnyTrades © is authorised, licensed and regulated by the VFSC (Registration N: 14691). As a regulated entity we are obliged to collect certain documents to verify traders’ accounts. All personal information is treated extremely carefully and in accordance with international financial and money laundry laws.

Trade securely now

start trading

Background


Just in a few short years, AnyTrades has expanded enormously, with 40 000 registered customers globally executing more than one million trades a month. Whether you are an experienced trader or a novice, our adaptable trading platform and service provides you with the right balance of simplicity.

AnyTrades has created the optimal trading environment for all kind of traders. Our wide scope includes a full spectrum of trading instruments including Forex, stocks, commodities and indices.

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound
Log IN
register