Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
ВХОД
Регистрация
ВХОД
ru

Надежный брокер

УЗНАЙ НАС ЛУЧШЕ

Мировой лидер среди брокеров с 2016 года

Платформа AnyTrade создана опытной командой профессиональных трейдеров Форекс, разработчиков программного обеспечения и финансовых экспертов для того, чтобы предоставить инвесторам со всего мира авангардные финансовые услуги. Наша уникальная брокерская компания предоставляет широкий спектр возможностей, платформ и стратегий для трейдинга тем инвесторам, которые хотят преуспеть на сегодняшнем стремительно меняющемся и расширяющемся валютном рынке.

Мы выявили и внедрили лучшие торговые условия, которые вам необходимы: мы предоставляем вам множество инструментов для трейдинга, предлагаем новейшие трейдинг платформы в целях обеспечения реализации вашей стратегии и предоставляем многоязычную поддержку в соответствии с вашими потребностями 24 часа в сутки, 5 дней в неделю.

Глобальный лидер в CDF

AnyTrade предлагает контракты на разницу (CFD) по 5 различным классам активов: Форекс, акции, индексы, фьючерсы, товары. Мы предоставляем нашим клиентам доступ к ликвидности топ-уровня и моментальному исполнению сделок.

Защита

Являясь убежденными сторонниками прозрачности, мы устанавливаем самые высокие стандарты защиты для средств наших клиентов. Поэтому средства клиентов хранятся в крупнейших международных банках и полностью отделены от собственных средств компании.

Year Established
Products
Team Size
Clients

Наши основные ценности

Основные ценности AnyTrade лежат в основе наших отношений с клиентами и партнерами и определяют все принимаемые нами решения.

Обслуживание клиентов превыше всего
Постоянное стремление к инновации
Справедливость и добросовестность

С момента своего основания компания Any Trades успешно распространила свою деятельность по всему миру, обслуживая клиентов в более 120 стран,
и продолжает расти.

НАЧНИТЕ ТОРГОВАТЬ

Признание, которое мы получили

Компания AnyTrade была признана одним из ведущих мировых брокеров, обладающих одной из самых надежных торговых платформ в мире.

Основана платформа
Награды платформы
Клиентов

Почему выбрать именно AnyTrades?

Успех компании AnyTrades основан на уникальности, простоте, удовлетворенности клиента и постоянном стремлении к самым высоким стандартам качества. Создавая аккаунт у нас, вы выбираете брокера, который в полной мере заинтересован в вашем успехе и развитии как трейдера. Каждый раз, когда вы торгуете на рынке, мы стремимся предоставить вам все инструменты и информацию, необходимые для достижения ваших целей.

Лицензия

Компания AnyTrades © авторизована, лицензирована и регулирована Комиссией по финансовым услугам VFSC (Регистрационный № лицензии: 14691). В качестве регулируемой организации, мы обязаны собирать определенные документы для верификации аккаунтов наших трейдеров. Вся личная информация обрабатывается чрезвычайно тщательно и в соответствии с международными финансовыми законами и законодательством о предотвращении отмывания денежных средств.

Торгуйте безопасно прямо сейчас!

НАЧНИТЕ ТОРГОВАТЬ

Справочная информация


Всего за несколько лет AnyTrades неимоверно разрослась: 40 000 зарегистрированных клиентов по всему миру совершают более миллиона сделок в месяц. Независимо от того, являетесь ли вы опытным трейдером или новичком, наша адаптируемая торговая платформа и сервис обеспечивают вам правильный баланс.

На платформе AnyTrades создана оптимальная среда для трейдинга для всех категорий трейдеров. Сфера деятельности охватывает полный спектр инструментов для трейдинга, включая Форекс, акции, товары и индексы.

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound
ВХОД
РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
log in
sign-up
join now
en
| Broker
| Broker
KNOW US BETTER

Global Broker Leader Since 2016

AnyTrades is established by an experienced group of professional Forex traders, Software developers and financial experts to provide investors from around the world with leading financial services. Our unique Forex brokerage company provides a wide range of trading options, platforms, and strategies for investors who want to succeed in today’s exciting and rapidly expanding Foreign Exchange Market. 

We have identified and implemented the best trading conditions that are essential for you: we provide a variety of trading tools for your advantage, offer the latest trading platforms to ensure your strategy implementation, and provide a 24/5 multilingual support tailored to your needs.

A global CFD leader

AnyTrades offers Contracts for Difference (CFDs) on 5 different asset classes: Forex, Shares, Indices, Futures, Commodities. We provide our clients with access to top-tier liquidity and super fast trade execution.

Safety

As a strong proponent of transparency, we establish the highest standards of safety for our clients’ funds. For this reason, client funds are kept in major international banks and are fully segregated from the company’s own funds.

Year Established
Products
Team Size
Clients

Our Core Values

AnyTrades core values define our relationship with our customers and partners and guide every decision that we make. 

Customer Service Above All Else
Always striving to Innovate
Fairness and Integrity

Ever since our establishment, AnyTrades has successfully expanded worldwide to serve our clients in more than 120 countries – and we are still growing.

start trading

Our Recognition

AnyTrades has been recognized as one of the world’s leading trading brokers with one of most reliable custom trading platforms in the world.

Established In
Platform Awards
Clients

Why us?

Anytrades’s success is built on uniqueness, simplicity, client satisfaction, and the constant pursuit of the highest quality standards. When you create an account with us you are choosing a broker who is fully invested in your success and development as a trader. We aim to provide you all the tools and information you need to achieve your goals every time you trade.

License

AnyTrades © is authorised, licensed and regulated by the VFSC (Registration N: 14691). As a regulated entity we are obliged to collect certain documents to verify traders’ accounts. All personal information is treated extremely carefully and in accordance with international financial and money laundry laws.

Trade securely now

start trading

Background


Just in a few short years, AnyTrades has expanded enormously, with 40 000 registered customers globally executing more than one million trades a month. Whether you are an experienced trader or a novice, our adaptable trading platform and service provides you with the right balance of simplicity.

AnyTrades has created the optimal trading environment for all kind of traders. Our wide scope includes a full spectrum of trading instruments including Forex, stocks, commodities and indices.

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound
Log IN
register